Cool Finds: Kitchen Papers

I am constantly on the look out for cool new products that I can use and incorporate in my parties. A few months back, during a visit to West Elm, I discovered Kitchen Papers – “Paper for dining and Serving.” Simple enough, but I can’t say it’s something I’ve really seen much before.

party ideas

Kitchen Papers

party ideas

Coasters and Serving Paper by Kitchen Papers

party ideas

Table Runner by Kitchen Papers

Established in 2010, Kitchen Papers offers items like place mats (sold in pads of 50), coasters, serving paper and table runners, just to name a few, all with coordinating pieces.  Their stuff perfect for entertaining and adds a ton of flare to any party, with very little effort.

You can find them online at cakevintage.com and some of their products are even sold at westelm.com (they have more items in-store) and nordstrom.com.

2 comments

  1. I really love their gold chevron and polka dot place mats and runners. They are amazing! I also use them to do manicures when I have large groups over.

    1. Oh yes. I still have yet to get the polka dot place mats. They’re next on my list!

Leave a Reply

